Important Dates:


Papers will be Published in:

Our travel Partner

Conference Committee

Conference Patron
 Prof (Dr) B N Biswas Emeritus Professor, Chairman, Education Division SKF Group of Institutions,
Hooghly, West Bengal, India
Conference secretary
Dr Yunfei Liu Director, College of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing Forestry University, Nanjing, China
Organizing Chair
Dr S S Khurmi Dept of CSE, Yadavindra College of Engineering, Talwandi Sabo, Bathinda, Punjab, India
Technical Chair
Dr  K K Saini Director- Principal, Hindu College of Engineering, Sonipat, Haryana, India
Technical Co-chair
Dr  Arvind K Sharma Department of Computer Science and Informatics, University of Kota, Rajasthan, India
Dr. Anubhav Kumar Professor & HOD, Computer Science & Engg Department, Sri Sai College of Engineering & Technology, Pathankot (Punjab), India
Dr  Anupinder Singh Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India
Organizing Co-chair
Dr  Dhiraj Sharma Asst. Prof., School of Management Studies, Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab, India
Dr  Vinod Kumar Department of Mechanical Engineering, Punjabi University, Patiala, Punjab, India
Conference Convener
Jordan Mendler University of California Los Angeles, USA

President & Chief Technology Officer, The Veloz Group, USA

Conference Co-convener
Tulika Mehta  Panjab University, Chandigarh
Conference Co-ordinator
Anupam Verma Cosmic Group of Journals & Conferences, India
Ashwani Verma Cosmic Group of Journals & Conferences, India